Trackliste CD1:

1. Celebration
2. Somebody Dance With Me (2002 Version)
3. Everybody (with Emilia)
4. Tell Me Why (with Gölä)
5. Where Is Your Love (with No Angels)
6. Pray (2002 Version)
7. Love Of My Life (with Melanie Thornton)
8. Together (with ATC)
9. There Is A Party (2002 Version)
10. Freedom (2002 Version)
11. Love Is The Price (Spanglish Version)
12. Respect Yourself (2002 Version)
13. What A Feeling (with Irene Cara)
14. It's My Life
15. Lonely 4 You (DJ BoBo feat. Tone)
16. Let The Dream Come True (2002 Version)
17. Around The World
18. Wonderful Day
19. Shadows Of The Night (with Vienna Symphonic Orchestra Project)

Trackliste CD 2:

1. Colors Of Life (Pure Mix)
2. Take Control (New Version)
3. Radio Ga Ga (Queen dance traxx feat. DJ BoBo)
4. Celebrate (Latin Version)
5. Come Take My Hand (The New Atlantis Version)
6. Love Is All Around (UK Radio Version)
7. Lies (Video Version)
8. Keep On Dancing (New Version)
9. Ill Be There (Single Version From Spain)
10. Hard To Say Im Sorry (Video Version)
11. Nightfly
12 B&B Megamix
+ Bonus Multimedia Track

inkl. ges. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Versand am selben Tag

Weltweiter Versand

14 Tage Rückgabrecht